Our Team

José Bravo

Dr. José Bravo

Full Professor
Head of the MAmI Group

Call: +34 926295300 (Ext. 3713)

Email: jose.bravo@uclm.es

Dr. Ramón Hervás

Full Professor
Academic dean of the UCLM

Call: +34 926295300 Ext. 6356

Email: ramon.hlucas@uclm.es

Jesús Fontecha

Dr. Jesús Fontecha

2nd Academic Year Coordinator

Call: +34 926295300 Ext. 3204

Email: Jesus.Fontecha@uclm.es

Iván González

Dr. Iván González

Degree Coordinator

Call: +34 926051583

Email: ivan.gdiaz@uclm.es

Fco Javier Navarro

Dr. Francisco Javier Navarro

Adjunct professor

Email: FcoJavier.Navarro@uclm.es

Tania Mondéjar

Dra. Tania Mondéjar

Assistant Professor.

Call: +34 926295300

Email: Tania.Mondejar@uclm.es

Dra. Beatriz García-Martínez

Assistant Professor.

Email: beatriz.gmartinez@uclm.es

Dra. Esperanza Johnson


Email: MEsperanza.Johnson@uclm

Dr. Luis Cabañero Gómez

Assistant Professor

Email: Luis.Cabanero@uclm.es

Inocente Sánchez

Professor (TEU)

Call: +34 926295300 Ext. 6490

Email: Inocente.Sanchez@uclm.es

PhD Students

Constantin Cosmin Dobrescu

Email: Cosmin.Dobrescu@uclm.es

David Carneros Prado

Email: david.carneros1@alu.uclm.es

Laura Villa Fernández-Arroyo

Email: laura.villa@uclm.es

Alejandro Perez Vereda

Email: alejandro.pvereda@uclm.es

Alfonso Barragán Carmona

Email: Alfonso.Barragan@uclm.es


Adrián Sánchez-Miguel Ortega

Email: adrian.sortega@uclm.es

Celia Díaz Fernández

Email: celia.diaz3@alu.uclm.es

Guillermo Cubero Charco

Email: guillermo.cubero@alu.uclm.es

Associate Researchers

Dr. Vladimir Villarreal Contreras

Technological University of Panama

    Dr. Gabriel Urzaid Lares

    Universidad Anáhuac (Mayab)

      Dr. Gustavo López Herrera

      University of Costa Rica

      Email: gustavo.lopez_h@ucr.ac.cr

      Do you want to join our team?

      We offer opportunities for student development and promotion. We make sure that the experience is always in line with your needs.

      join us